Mittwoch, 6. April 2011

Artist list revealed!

We are delighted to announce that the following artists will take part in the exhibition:

Inga Altenkirch www.inga-altenkirch.de
Johannes Weiss www.lenabruening.de
Raffaella Galdi & Carlos Bustamante www.raffaellagaldi.com
Brendan Giles www.brendangiles.co.uk
Rubén González Escudero http://rubengonzalezescudero.blogspot.com
Nina Jeroch www.xeo-berlin.de
Marius D. Kettler www.actuismus.com
Sebastian Klug www.sebastianklug.com
Rona Kobel www.ronakobel.de
Céline Larrère http://lesmorichettes.blogspot.com/
Dominik Lejman www.dominiklejman.com
Michel "CREN" Pietsch www.cren.eu
Daniel Seiffert www.freelens.com/daniel-seiffert
Paul Rascheja www.rascheja.com
Matthias Deumlich www.matthias-deumlich.de/




Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten